stream ariana grande’s new album “sweetener”

Ariana Grande’s fourth studio album is out today and it features 15 tracks + guest appearances such as Pharrell, Nicki Minaj, and Missy Elliott. What’s really sweet is that there’s even a track named after her fiance Pete Davidson. In a recent interview with the late-night host Jimmy Fallon, the singer explained “It’s called Sweetener because it’s kind of about bringing light to a situation or someone’s life or somebody else who brings light to your life, or sweetening the situation,”

Here’s the tracklist:

01. ‘raindrops’
02. ‘blazed’ [Feat. Pharrell Williams]
03. ‘the light is coming’ [Feat. Nicki Minaj]
04. ‘R.E.M’
05. ‘God is a woman’
06. ‘sweetener’
07. ‘successful’
08. ‘everytime’
09. ‘breathin’
10. ‘no tears left to cry’
11. ‘borderline’ [Feat. Missy Elliott]
12. ‘better off’
13. ‘goodnight n go’
14. ‘pete davidson’
15. ‘get well soon’

Stream Ariana’s Sweetener below.