the ONLY tracks you need this week

This week of “The Only Tracks You Need”, we’re featuring Slow Pulp, Latrell James, Yù Yī, John Concepcion, Kit Moro, FRITZ, Ash, Gianni Brezzo, ChrisLee, and Daniel Shibuya. Listen to the playlist below.

1. Slow Pulp – At Home

2. Latrell James – Okay

3. Yù Yī – Peaches ft. Ellen

4. John Concepcion – So Bad

5. Kit Moro – Unknown For Me

6. FRITZ – Biggest Fool In The World

7. Ash – Lover Friend

8. Gianni Brezzo – Numbers

9. ChrisLee – Found Her

10. Daniel Shibuya – Summer Boredom