Jorja Smith Reveals Tracklist & Release Date for Debut Album ‘Lost & Found’

Jorja Smith has announced the details for her upcoming debut album titled Lost & Found.

The album is set for release on June 8th, with the tracklist showing 12 tracks including previous singles “Blue Lights,” “Where Did I Go?” and “Teenage Fantasy.” No guests are featured on the UK singer’s project, with her recent Stormzy-featured track “Let Me Down” not making the cut.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Lost & Found
02. Teenage Fantasy
03. Where Did I Go?
04. February 3rd
05. On Your Own
06. The One
07. Wandering Romance
08. Blue Lights
09. Lifeboats (Freestyle)
10. Goodbyes
11. Tomorrow
12. Don’t Watch Me Cry